Act. Serve. Lead.

OASC 2021-22 Membership

Summer Camp Staff Applications



Give Back to OASC

There are lots of ways to give back to the students and volunteers of OASC. Although we are currently pausing in-person events, there are ways that you can financially support us during this unpredictable time.

You can donate your Fred Meyer point, sign up online. You can search for us by our non-profit number UI969. By linking your card, you give OASC a % of your purchase while still getting your gas rewards, coupons, and Fred Meyer benefits!

Step 1: Contact OASC to get a blue bag (email
Step 2: Fill the blue bag with your Oregon deposit containers
Step 3: Drop off your blue bag at your nearest BottleDrop Center or BottleDrop Express

Oregon Association of Student Councils

707 13th Street SE, Suite 100 | Salem, OR 97301 | | (503) 480-7206

About | Events | Students | Advisors | News