A 22 member board governs the Oregon Association of Student Councils (OASC).  Ten of the board members are secondary school teachers/advisers, administrators and/or alumni who are involved in activities.  The Student Executive Council (SEC) comprises the other twelve board members: one State President, two At-Large Representatives, seven Regional Representatives and two appointed mid-level representatives.  Our constitution was ratified in 1949 and last updated in November 2018.

Applications for the Student Executive Council (SEC) can be found by clicking HERE

I’d like to be on the Adult Executive Board – Complete an Interest Application – scroll down

Adult Executive Board 2019-2020

Ben Bowman (Board Chair)
COSA / Alumni

Brittany Hall
South Middle School – (Grants Pass / Southern Region)

Cathy Kay
Armand Larive Middle School (Hermiston / Eastern Region)

Susanne Sayles
McMinnville High School (NW Region)

Trevor Tusow
Redmond High School (Central Region)

Caroline Gillaspy
Santiam Jr./Sr. High School (Mid-West Region)

Taryn Johnson
OHSU / Alumni

Chris Hill
Lake Oswego High School (Metro Region – West)

Ty Gonrowski
Gresham High School (Metro Region – East)

Kristi Sturgeon
Mazama High School (Klamath Falls – Southern Region)

2020 Student Executive Council

Raymond Arias, State President
Tualatin High School (Metro Region)

Briana Boyd, At-Large Representative
Seaside High School (Northwest Region)

Haley Peebles, At-Large Representative
Liberty High School (Metro Region)

Brody Gobler, Central Representative
Redmond High School

Haylee Bell, Eastern Representative
LaGrande High School

Eden Johnson, Metro East Representative
Milwaukie High School

Dylan Lobaugh, Metro West Representative
Glencoe High School

Veronica Jin, Mid-West Representative
Taft 7-12

Adan Rizo-Espinoza, Northwest Representative
McMinnville High School

Kelly Armantrout, Southern Representative
Henley High School

Wyatt Nilla-Bare, Middle Level Representative
North Middle School (Grants Pass)

Alicenn Tolan, Middle Level Representative
Taft 7-12

Fill out my online form.