OASC is proud to partner and network with many phenomenal speakers for our conferences, camps and events.  Below is a list of past speakers we have had and links to more information about them.  The following list is not an endorsement of these speakers, it is simply who we have used.  As a service for member schools please contact sara@oasc.org and she’ll be happy to provide you with more information on any of the speakers and help you connect with them.

Fall Conference Speakers

2019

Patrick Maurer http://www.pmaurer.com

Carlos “Chu” Ojeda Jr.  https://www.coolspeak.net

Kat Perkins https://www.katperkinsmusic.com

2018

Houston Kraft https://www.houstonkraft.com

Denis Estimon https://www.wedinetogether.org

2017

Keith Hawkins http://www.keithhawkins.com/

Jeff Eben http://www.howmanywins.com

2016

Phil Boyte http://learningforliving.com

Ellen Urbani http://www.ellenurbani.com

2015

Cara Filler http://carafiller.com

Omekongo Dibinga http://upstanderinternational.com

2014

Scott Backovich http://www.scottbackovich.com

Happiness is NOW http://www.happinessisnow.org

2013

Eldridge “El” Broussard  http://eldridgebroussard.com/

Jason Hewlett   http://www.jasonhewlett.com/

Seth Maxwell, THIRST Project  http://www.thirstproject.org/

2012

Grant Baldwin    http://grantbaldwin.com/home/

Tyler Durman    http://bitesizedwisdom.com/

2011

Josh Shipp          http://www.joshshipp.com/

Tyler Presnell    http://tylerpresnell.org/

2010

John Beede   http://climbonsuccess.com/

Teen Truth Live   http://www.teentruth.net/

Spring Conference Speakers

2020

Dr. Julia Garcia https://tfaspeakers.com/portfolio-item/julia-garcia/

Jesse LeBeau https://tfaspeakers.com/portfolio-item/jesse-lebeau/

2019

Eddie Slowikowski http://eddiespeak.com

Tee Street https://amazingteistreet.com

2018

Justin Boudreau http://www.justinboudreau.com

Rochelle Wellams

2017

JC Pohl http://www.jcpohl.com

Kemy Joseph http://urawesome.org

2016

Laymon Hicks http://www.laymonhicks.com

Kevin Laue http://kevinlaue.net

2015

Kyle Scheele http://kylescheele.com

Heather Schultz  http://www.heatherschultz.net

Eldridge Broussard http://eldridgebroussard.com

2014

Mike Smith Live      http://mikesmithlive.com/

Harriet Turk             http://www.harrietturk.com/

2013

Ted Wiese                 http://www.heartedtalk.com/

Jake French             http://www.jakefrenchinspires.com/

2012

Judson Laipply    http://mightaswelldance.com/

2011

Patrick Maurer      http://www.pmaurer.com/

 

Middle School Regionals

2019

Sarah Wells https://tfaspeakers.com/portfolio-item/sarah-wells/

2018

Kyle Willkom https://www.kylewillkom.com

2017

Kim Karr #ICANHELP  https://www.icanhelpdeletenegativity.org

2016

Russ Peak http://russpeak.com

2015

Davey Muise https://tfaspeakers.com/portfolio-item/davey-muise/

2014

Happiness is Now (Danny Batimana) https://www.happinessisnow.org

2013

Scott Backovich     http://scottbackovich.com/

Seth Maxwell, Thirst Project     http://www.thirstproject.org/

2012

Stu Shaffer           http://stushaffer.com/

2011

Jill Esplin             http://www.leadingforlife.com/

Rhett Laubach   http://www.yournextspeaker.com/

2010

Patrick Perez      http://patrickperez.org/

 

 

Winter Energizer

2020

Kim Karr #ICANHELP  https://www.icanhelpdeletenegativity.org

2019

Adam Baca http://daywithouthate.org/presenters.html

2018

Cara Filler https://carafiller.com

2017

Seeds Training http://www.seedstraining.com

2016

Allison Clarke http://www.allisonclarkeconsulting.com

2015

Dr. Jon Bullock http://www.jonbullockspeaks.com

2014

Tiana Tozer        http://tianatozer.com/

2013

Jake French        http://www.jakefrenchinspires.com/

2012

Russ Peak            http://www.russpeak.com/

2011

Lou Radja            http://louradja.com/

Adviser Leadership Institute

2020

Kim Karr #ICANHELP  https://www.icanhelpdeletenegativity.org

2019

Adam Baca http://daywithouthate.org/presenters.html

2018

Cara Filler https://carafiller.com

2017

Seeds Training http://www.seedstraining.com

2016

Allison Clarke http://www.allisonclarkeconsulting.com

2015

Dr. Jon Bullock http://www.jonbullockspeaks.com

2014

Tiana Tozer        http://tianatozer.com/

2013

Jake French        http://www.jakefrenchinspires.com/

2012

Russ Peak            http://www.russpeak.com/

2011

Lou Radja            http://louradja.com/